Blincoe Cup

The Elite Men’s race also features the “Blincoe Club”. Adrian Blincoe is the current New Zealand 5,000m record holder and club record holder with a time of 13.10.

Previous Winners
2012   Aaron Pulford    14:16.75
2013   Aaron Pulford    14:06.18
2014   Aaron Pulford    14:02.98
2015   Malcolm Hicks   13:49.64
2016   Aaron Pulford    14:15.84
2017   Daniel Belchan  14:17.72
2018   Nick Willis          13:55.76

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close