Event Info

This years event is proudly sponsored by:


Friday 20th December 2019

Heats will be posted Wednesday 18th December 2019 by 8:00pm


2018 Event Information

Pre Programme (Draft 2018)

Age as 31.12.2018

6:20pm Under 10 Girls 800m
6:30pm Under 10 Boys 800m
6:40pm Under 14 Girls 2000m
6:55pm Under 14 Boys 2000m
7:10pm Under 16 Mixed 2000m

Main Programme (Draft 2018)

7:25pm Mixed/Social 5,000m Run/Walk,
including 2,000m walk option
(30min cut off time)
8:00pm Men’s B 800m
8:10pm Men’s B 5,000m
8:40pm Men’s A 800m
8:50pm Women’s 5,000m
9:20pm Men’s A 5000m
(including Blincoe up)

Athletes will need to report 60 minutes before race start time to collect bib and hip numbers. Race seeding and final start times will be available on the website by 8:00pm, Wednesday 19th December.


The mens and women’s A 5000m races will have prize money for the top 5 athletes in each race distributed as follows:

1st: $600
2nd: $400
3rd: $200
4th: $100
5th: $50

Spot prizes will also be given on the night.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close